Executive Staff

Susie Huhn, MA

Chief Executive Officer
susieh@casadelosninos.org

Beverly Bryant, MA

Director, Human Resources & Support Services
bevb@casadelosninos.org

Kathy Tuscaney, CPA, CMA

Chief Financial Officer
kathyt@casadelosninos.org

George Everette

Director, Information Technology
georgee@casadelosninos.org

Maureen Johns, MBA

Director, Business Operations
maureenj@casadelosninos.org

Joanne Karolzak, MAED

Director, Child & Family Services
joannek@casadelosninos.org

Jan Wallace, LCSW

Director, Behavioral Health Services
janw@casadelosninos.org

Lisa Webster, MA

Director, Development & Community Relations
lisaw@casadelosninos.org